SUNNYDALE
MALL

Virtual 24 Shopping

Don’t forget to visit “The Doll House” for light conversation.

Let Your Fingers Do The Walking

Buy directly from each vendor by clicking on the image or name

Showcase YOUR shop on the Virtual Sunnydale Mall.

Information on Virtual and IRL Exhibitor space below exhibitor list.

Sunnydale Mall
Dawno's Beaded Lanyards & Jewelry

Dawno's Beaded Lanyards & Jewelry

Original designs, one of a kind, hand crafted jewelry. Featuring Steampunk, Victorian, Edwardian influenced styles, plus unique lanyards for masks, work or convention wear.

DIY Entertainment

DIY Entertainment

A company of writers and creators who wish to share their stories through different media with the world and offer their own services when needed/wanted.  Here to help, focusing on creativity.  If it’s not listed on website reach out and ask!

Short stories, Scripts, Editing,  APR, Books, Recording,  Proofreading, Meditation, Crafts, Resume Help, Data Entry, Organization, and More.

Dragon Marsh

Dragon Marsh

Unique gift shop that caters to the needs of the Renaissance Faire, Spice and Tea Lovers , Aromatherapy, & Religious Communities for over 30 years. Oils, Herbs, Spices, Loose Tea, Crystals, Stones, Classes, Candles, Incense, Soap, Tarot & Oracle, Plush Stuffed Toys and more!
Geek Regeneration

Geek Regeneration

A Mecca for all things science fiction, fantasy, cosplay, LARPs, Costumed Festivals, Re-enactments, RPGs, video games, toys, props, costumes and all things über-geeky. The universe is limitless and so is our imagination and passion for what we love.

Georges Jeanty: Kaba Lounge

Georges Jeanty: Kaba Lounge

Known by Whedon fans for his amazing artwork on the Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Serenity/Firefly comic series for Dark Horse Comics, Georges is an Eisner Award winning, NY Times Bestselling artist. Hand picked by Joss to breathe life into the Firefly series he smartly signed on!

Hellmouth Pins

Hellmouth Pins

Fan art enamel lapel pins and laptop stickers for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer
J Darling Books

J Darling Books

It all started when a little girl found she could write down all her imaginary adventures and people enjoyed reading them. Fast forward a few years and here she is, spinning stories for fame and glory.
Knotty Grandma

Knotty Grandma

A grandmother Fiber Artist who works in a variety of techniques ranging from crochet, weaving and felting to free motion embroidery.

Mike Collins, Artist

Mike Collins, Artist

Once described by actor Nathan Fillion as has having “actual talent,” Mike Collins has spent the last 15+ years working in Television Animation. As an artist with a focus and experience on 2D pre-production, he is currently a Prop and EFX Designer. He loves a large variety of things, inspired by vintage pulp novels, old movies, and comic books. A lot of his personal work is mashing all of his favorite TV series into Faux Novel Covers or Kid Book Versions.

Nocturnal Visions

Nocturnal Visions

Paintings by Ryan Wilkins, inspired by the things that go bump in the night.

Washosaurus

Washosaurus

A Fandom inspired emporium established in 2004- bringing nerdy goods to those that need ’em.  From Firefly to Doctor Who to Harry Potter and loads of geek in-between. Who knows where the nerd wind will blow next!
Wee Bit O Geek

Wee Bit O Geek

Handmade felt character dolls inspired by PopCulture, comic and anime and custom character dolls.
Wookie Designs

Wookie Designs

One of a kind handmade Vintage and Pop Culture items! Great gifts for fans of Marvel, Star Trek, Disney, Buffy, Peanuts, Xena, Golden Books, all things fun and fantasy for kids and adults alike! Jewelry, Frames, Switch Plates, and everything more needed to fulfill your inner Geek and decorate your castle! Made in the USA!

Showcase YOUR shop in the Sunnydale Mall

We are open for vendor submissions!

Got Questions? Email them to  VendorDept@The Hellmouth.com 

Early Payment Discount of 20% if payment received in full by Dec. 31, 2021
Virtual Sunnydale Mall Ad included with paid Exhibitor Space   ​

  • Exhibitor Booth: $350

$280 Pre-Dec 31st 10′ x 10′ space with pipe and drape, one 6′ long table, two chairs, two vendor level badges and 20% discount for program book ad

  • Exhibitor Table: $225

$180 Pre-Dec 31st 6′ x 6′ space containing one 6′ table, two chairs, two vendor level badges and 20% discount for program book ad

Please do not send payment until your application has been formally approved and you’ve been instructed to do so.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

© 2007-2021 FandomCharities Inc. The Hellmouth Convention is a fan-generated charity event. Content, websites, etc., are not affiliated with Joss Whedon, Mutant Enemy Productions, Twentieth Television or other appropriate copyright holders. 
FCI c/o Marsia Powers  17327 Ventura Blvd, #100  Encino, CA 91316